The results of the meetings’ competitions will be published on this page during the event.

A cumulative tally of points during the weekend will be calculated and published here too.


Perpetual trophies that are contested during the National Meeting Events are listed below with a precis of their origin and significance.

John Wratten Memorial trophy


Nuffield Oceania Trophy


Jean Kimber-Cook Trophy


Joan Richmond Trophy


Chris Dodds Memorial Trophy


New Zealand Plate


Golden Gudgeon


Cecil Kimber Trophy


TC Owners Club Perpetual Pre-War Plate


MGOC Outright Observation Run Trophy


Outright Concours Pre MGA Trophy


Outright Concours Post MG TF Trophy


Outright Concours Modern Trophy


National Magazine Trophy




Other trophies that are presented each meeting include:

Outright Speed Trophy


Outright Motorkhana trophy


Outright Touring Assembly


Hard Luck Trophy


Photographic Trophy – 4 Categories


Rocker Cover Races – 1st to 3rd